Purchase High Vibrations – New Album by Brandon Jarrett

[ezcol_1half]Brandon Jarrett - High Vibrations[/ezcol_1half][ezcol_1half_end]

Hear songs featured in these television movies airing around the world!

Taken Away
Lucky Dog
Gabe the Cupid Dog
Cinnamon (aka…. My Dogs Christmas Miracle)


CD Tracklist:

1. Our Time
2. Hot Hot Hot
3. Got Me Feelin Good
4. You Are the One
5. It’s My Lucky Day
6. I’m There
7. Coming Home
8. Tonight
9. I’m Falling for You
10. Cupid Do Your Magic Dance

$14.99 + shipping, which Paypal will determine at checkout.
[wp_cart_button name=”Brandon Jarrett – High Vibrations – CD” price=”14.99″]

You can also purchase the digital download version through iTunes here:

Download from iTunes